Skip to main content

Committee Membership 2017–2018

Academic Planning and Student Affairs committee
  • Fareed Amin
  • Ahmed Chakera
  • Warren Jestin, Chair
  • Mina Mawani
  • Gagandeep Singh Sidhu
  • Mark Solomon
  • Belinda Tang
  • Vince Timpano

Resource Staff: Laurel Schollen, Vice-President, Academic

Finance and administration committee
  • Doug Brooks
  • Marc Caira
  • Lois Cormack, Chair
  • Shafiq Ebrahim
  • John Honderich
  • Alice Keung
  • Rashpal Uppal-Assi

Resource Staff: Nevzat Gurmen, Vice-President, Finance and Administration; Treasurer

Governance and Nominating Committee
  • David Agnew, President
  • Janet Beed, Chair
  • Doug Brooks, Governor-at-large
  • Lois Cormack, Vice-Chair
  • Warren Jestin, Vice-Chair

Resource Staff: Renata D’Innocenzo, Chief of Staff, President’s Office; Corporate Secretary

Committee Meeting Dates 2017–2018