Skip to main content

Recruitment Team

Contact a team member with questions about Seneca.

Cindy Fong

Cindy Fong
Manager, Student Recruitment and Liaison
Cindy.Fong@senecacollege.ca

I’m here to help. Let me know how I can be of assistance and let’s get started!


David Hayes

David Hayes
Manager, Technology and Research
David.Hayes1@senecacollege.ca

Questions or concerns, let me know how I can help.

Campus Tour

Do you want to book a campus tour for you or your family or bring a larger group, such as a class, on campus? We’d be happy to host your group and show you around.

Jana Davis

Jana Davis
Student Recruitment and Liaison Assistant
Jana.Davis@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
Barrie
Simcoe County

All you have to do is reach out and I’d be happy to help make the arrangements. See you at Seneca.

Outreach

Interested in having a Seneca representative come and talk to your students or clients? Our team provides a number of presentations designed to help your students/clients as they navigate their postsecondary pathway.

Scott Charitar

Scott Charitar
Student Recruitment Officer
Scott.Charitar@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
Halton Region
Hamilton-Wentworth Region
Niagara Region

In addition to what’s above, I also look after Seneca’s Live Chats, Webinars and Weekly Q & A sessions during the lunch hour to reach and engage prospective students.


Krista Gallant

Krista Gallant
Student Recruitment Officer
Krista.Gallant@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
York Region

Interested in degrees at Seneca? I’m your contact. Please reach out to me for all of your degree needs.


Shivani Naidoo

Shivani Naidoo
Student Recruitment Officer
Shivani.Naidoo@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
Toronto Region

If you’re leading a School College Work Initiative group or Dual Credit, please feel free to contact me for any resources that you may need.


Maria Osea

Maria Osea
Student Recruitment Officer
Maria.Osea@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:

Secondary:
Peel Region
Adult Education Centres

Non-Secondary:
Alternative education
Mature students
Internationally-trained and educated professionals
Community outreach

If you’re an adult learner looking to learn more about postsecondary education, I’d be happy to answer your questions.


Lily Tsonis

Lily Tsonis
Student Recruitment Officer
Lily.Tsonis@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:

Secondary:
Durham Region
Dufferin-Peel CDSB

Non-Secondary:
Alternative education
Mature students
Internationally-trained and educated professionals
Community outreach

Mature students? Please contact me with any questions you may have. 

On Campus

Exploring Options? Whether you’re just beginning to think about Seneca or considering a change in program, our Student Recruitment and Liaison team is ready to help. You can book an appointment to meet with a liaison officer who can assist you in selecting the Seneca program that best suits you.

Judy Pattison

Judy Pattison
Liaison Officer
Judy.Pattison@senecacollege.ca

Looking to talk? I’ve been told I’m a great listener. Whether its program options, pathways or services at Seneca, I’d be happy to help.


Kevin Richardson

Kevin Richardson
Student Recruitment Co-ordinator
Kevin.Richardson@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
Ontario – Outside of the GTA

Looking to plan an event on campus like our Guidance Breakfast or York Region Dialogues? Off campus events such as Ontario College Information Fair or the Ontario Skills competition? Let me know and let’s get started!


Alecia Swaby

Alecia Swaby
Liaison Officer
Alecia.Swaby@senecacollege.ca

I’m here to help make the hard choices a bit easier. Together we can explore your options here at Seneca and find the program that’s right for you.


Denise Williams

Denise Williams
Liaison Officer
Denise.Williams@senecacollege.ca

Too many program options? Let’s find a program that suits you and is what you’re looking for.