Skip to main content

Meet our Recruitment Team

Lily Tsonis

Lily Tsonis
Lily.Tsonis@senecacollege.ca
Manager, Student Recruitment & Liaison


Alecia Swaby

Alecia Swaby
Alecia.Swaby@senecacollege.ca
Durham Region


Denise Williams

Denise Williams
Denise.Williams@senecacollege.ca
Peel Region


Judy Pattison

Judy Pattison
Judy.Pattison@senecacollege.ca
Halton, Hamilton-Wentworth, Niagara Regions and Indigenous Outreach


Kevin Richardson

Kevin Richardson
Kevin.Richardson@senecacollege.ca
Event Inquiries


Krista Gallant

Krista Gallant
Krista.Gallant@senecacollege.ca
York Region


Maria Osea

Maria Osea
Maria.Osea@senecacollege.ca
Adult Market


Scott Charitar

Scott Charitar
Scott.Charitar@senecacollege.ca
Webinars, Digital Outreach and Rest of Ontario


Valarie Simmons

Shivani Naidoo
Shivani.Naidoo@senecacollege.ca
Toronto Region


Valarie Simmons

Valarie Simmons
Valarie.Simmons@senecacollege.ca
Barrie, Simcoe Regions and Campus Tours