Skip to main content

Recruitment Team

Contact a team member with questions about Seneca.

Lily Tsonis
Lily.Tsonis@senecacollege.ca 
Manager, Student Recruitment and Liaison

 

Alecia Swaby
Alecia.Swaby@senecacollege.ca
Durham Region

Denise Williams
Denise.Williams@senecacollege.ca
Peel Region

Judy Pattison
Judy.Pattison@senecacollege.ca
Halton, Hamilton-Wentworth, Niagara Regions and        Indigenous Outreach

Kevin Richardson
Kevin.Richardson@senecacollege.ca
Event Inquiries

 

Krista Gallant
Krista.Gallant@senecacollege.ca
York Region

Maria Osea
Maria.Osea@senecacollege.ca
Adult Market

Scott Charitar
Scott.Charitar@senecacollege.ca
Webinars, Digital Outreach and Rest of Ontario

 

Shivani Naidoo
Shivani.Naidoo@senecacollege.ca
Toronto Region

Valarie Simmons
Valarie.Simmons@senecacollege.ca
Barrie, Simcoe Regions and Campus Tours

Contact Us

416.491.4660
416.491.5050 ext. 22008
International Student Recruitment Seneca.International@senecacollege.ca