Skip to main content

Recruitment Team

Contact a team member with questions about Seneca.

 

Lily Tsonis Lily.Tsonis@senecacollege.ca

Manager, Student Recruitment and Liaison

Alecia Swaby Alecia.Swaby@senecacollege.ca

Durham Region

Alexandra Paul Alexandra.Paul@senecacollege.ca

Indigenous Outreach

Denise Williams Denise.Williams@senecacollege.ca

Peel Region

James Crittenden James.Crittenden@senecacollege.ca

Indigenous Outreach

Judy Pattison Judy.Pattison@senecacollege.ca

Halton, Hamilton-Wentworth, and Niagara Regions

Kevin Richardson Kevin.Richardson@senecacollege.ca

Event Inquiries

Krista Gallant Krista.Gallant@senecacollege.ca

York Region

Maria Osea Maria.Osea@senecacollege.ca

Adult Market

Melissa Fishman Melissa.Fishman@senecacollege.ca

Indigenous Outreach

Scott Charitar Scott.Charitar@senecacollege.ca

Webinars, Digital Outreach and Rest of Ontario

Shivani Naidoo Shivani.Naidoo@senecacollege.ca

Toronto Region

Subata Ali Subata.Ali@senecacollege.ca

Chatbot Representative

Tong Xu Tong.Xu@senecacollege.ca

Adult Market

Valarie Simmons Valarie.Simmons@senecacollege.ca

Barrie, Simcoe Regions and Campus Tours

Contact Us

Student Recruitment 416.491.4660
416.491.5050 ext. 22008 Student.Recruitment@senecacollege.ca
International Student Recruitment Seneca.International@senecacollege.ca