Skip to main content

Seneca Recruitment Advisors

Contact a team member with questions about Seneca.

Cindy Fong

Manager, Student Recruitment and Liaison
Cindy.Fong@senecacollege.ca

  • Something you should know: Looking to bring a group for a tour of our campuses? Contact me and let’s make it happen.

Krista Gallant

Liaison Recruitment Officer – Degrees
Krista.Gallant@senecacollege.ca

  • Recruitment area: Postsecondary schools within York Region and promotion of all degree-level programs
  • Advice for new students: Take advantage of an international experience during your studies. Sometimes the best learning takes place outside the classroom walls!

Sara Hines

Student Recruitment Officer – Digital Communications
Sara.Hines@senecacollege.ca

  • Recruitment area: I work with social media, live chat and online tools to reach and engage with prospective students.
  • Advice for new students: Get involved! The classroom is only a portion of your education. There are many ways to get involved throughout your college career. It will help you grow academically and as a person. 

Kevin Richardson

Student Recruitment Officer – Pathways
Kevin.Richardson@senecacollege.ca

  • Recruitment area: Toronto postsecondary schools, School College Work Initiative and mentoring Student Ambassadors

Maria Osea

Student Recruitment Officer – Non-Secondary
Maria.Osea@senecacollege.ca

  • Recruitment area: Non-Secondary – mature students, internationally-trained professionals, community outreach. GTA West - Peel and Halton Region.
  • Advice to new students: Use Seneca’s size and diversity to your advantage. Grow your network to meet your future colleagues. You’ll never know if the person beside you might be in a position to hire you in the future.

Lily Tsonis

Student Recruitment Officer – Internal
Lily.Tsonis@senecacollege.ca

  • Recruitment area: On-campus advisement—full-time studies, domestic, direct, non-direct, alternative education, mature students, internationally-trained and educated professionals and community outreach.
  • Advice for new students: Become immersed in a diverse environment where you will learn new things about yourself and others. Growth will be a big part of your journey at Seneca. Embrace all that unfolds and you will be a better person who is prepared for great things ahead.