Skip to main content

Recruitment Team

Contact a team member with questions about Seneca.

Lily Tsonis

Lily Tsonis
Manager, Student Recruitment and Liaison (Acting)
Lily.Tsonis@senecacollege.ca

Looking to connect with Seneca and having us connect with you or your students? Let me know how we can help and let’s get started!

Campus Tour

Do you want to book a campus tour for you or your family or bring a larger group, such as a class, on campus? We’d be happy to host your group and show you around.

Valarie Simmons

Valarie Simmons
Student Recruitment and Liaison Assistant
Valarie.Simmons@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
Barrie
Simcoe County

All you have to do is reach out and I’d be happy to help make the arrangements. See you at Seneca.

Outreach

Interested in having a Seneca representative come and talk to your students or clients? Our team provides a number of presentations designed to help your students/clients as they navigate their postsecondary pathway.

Scott Charitar

Scott Charitar
Student Recruitment Officer
Scott.Charitar@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
Halton Region
Hamilton-Wentworth Region
Niagara Region

In addition to what’s above, I also look after Seneca’s Live Chats, Webinars and Weekly Q & A sessions during the lunch hour to reach and engage prospective students.


Krista Gallant

Krista Gallant
Student Recruitment Officer
Krista.Gallant@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
York Region

Interested in degrees at Seneca? I’m your contact. Please reach out to me for all of your degree needs.


Maria Osea

Maria Osea
Student Recruitment Officer
Maria.Osea@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:

Secondary:
Brampton
Adult Education Centres

Non-Secondary:
Alternative education
Mature students
Internationally-trained and educated professionals
Community outreach

If you’re an adult learner looking to learn more about postsecondary education, I’d be happy to answer your questions.


Kevin Richardson

Kevin Richardson
Student Recruitment Officer
Kevin.Richardson@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:
Toronto Region

If you’re leading a School College Work Initiative group or Dual Credit, please feel free to contact me for any resources that you may need.


Lily Tsonis

Kim Spiers
Student Recruitment Officer
Kim.Spiers@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment area:

Secondary:
Durham Region
Mississauga

Non-Secondary:
Alternative education
Mature students
Internationally-trained and educated professionals
Community outreach

Mature students? Please contact me with any questions you may have. 

On Campus

Judy Pattison

Krista Lafraugh
Student Recruitment Co-ordinator
Krista.Lafraugh@senecacollege.ca

Recruitment Area:
Ontario – Outside GTA

Looking to plan an event on campus like our Guidance Breakfast or York Region Dialogues? Off campus events such as Ontario College Information Fair or the Ontario Skills competition? Let me know and let’s get started!


Judy Pattison

Judy Pattison
Liaison Officer
Judy.Pattison@senecacollege.ca

Looking to talk? I’ve been told I’m a great listener. Whether its program options, pathways or services at Seneca, I’d be happy to help.


Alecia Swaby

Alecia Swaby
Liaison Officer
Alecia.Swaby@senecacollege.ca

I’m here to help make the hard choices a bit easier. Together we can explore your options here at Seneca and find the program that’s right for you.


Denise Williams

Denise Williams
Liaison Officer
Denise.Williams@senecacollege.ca

Too many program options? Let’s find a program that suits you and is what you’re looking for.