Skip to main content

Practical Nursing documents

Contacts

Tony Mallette
Chair, School of Health Sciences
tony.mallette@senecacollege.ca
4196.491.5050 ext. 55413

Nancy Caprara
Academic Co-ordinator, PND Program
Faculty Office: King Campus, Room GH1128; Yorkgate Campus: 222
nancy.caprara@senecacollege.ca
416.491.5050 ext. 55585

Elisha Vooys
Academic Adviser
Room GH2070
elisha.vooys@senecacollege.ca
416.491.5050 ext. 55001


Clinical Contacts

Annette Pejic
Clinical Co-ordinator, PND Program
Clinical Practicum Office: Room GH1113
annette.pejic@senecacollege.ca
416.491.5050 ext. 55212

Catherine Weir
Program Assistant, Clinical Placement Services
Clinical Practicum Office: GH1110
catherine.weir@senecacollege.ca
416.491.5050 ext. 55314

Anne Hogarth
Professor and Nursing Clinical Advisor
Room GH1116
anne.hogarth@senecacollege.ca
416.491.5050 ext. 55268


Administrative Contacts

Darlene Cox
Administrative Assistant to the Chair of Health Sciences
Room GH2060
darlene.cox@senecacollege.ca
416.491.5050 ext. 55144

Catherine Dawson
PND Admissions Advisor
Room GH2040
catherine.dawson@senecacollege.ca
416.491.5050 ext. 55116