Skip to main content

PND documents

Fast Track application form (docx)

Textbooks and supplies

To-do List (pdf)

Clinical Preparedness Permit (docx)

How to obtain a Vulnerable Sector Screening (pdf)

Contacts

Nancy Caprara

Academic Co-ordinator, PND Program

Faculty Office: King Campus, Room GH1128; Yorkgate Campus: 222

nancy.caprara@senecacollege.ca

416.491.5050 ext. 55546


 Academic Advisers     

Elisha Vooys

Room GH2070                               

elisha.vooys@senecacollege.ca

416.491.5050 ext. 55001

Fizza Jaffari

Room GH2068

fizza.jaffari@senecacollege.ca

416.491.5050 ext. 55270


 Clinical Contacts

Annette Pejic&

Clinical Co-ordinator, PND Program

Clinical Practicum Office: Room GH1113

annette.pejic@senecacollege.ca

416.491.5050 ext. 55185

MaryBeth Hastings-Bedard

Clinical Support Officer

Room GH1126 (inside Room GH1128)

marybeth.hastings-bedard@senecacollege.ca

416.491.5050 ext. 55211


 Administrative Contacts

Darlene Cox

Administrative Assistant to the Chair of Health Sciences

Room GH2060

darlene.cox@senecacollege.ca

416.491.5050 ext. 55144

Catherine Dawson

PND Admissions Advisor

Room GH2040

catherine.dawson@senecacollege.ca

416.491.5050 ext. 55116