Skip to main content

Recruitment Team

Contact a team member with questions about Seneca.

 

Lily Tsonis
Lily Tsonis lily.tsonis@senecacollege.ca

Manager, Student Recruitment and Liaison

Alecia Swaby
Alecia Swaby alecia.swaby@senecacollege.ca

Durham, Kawartha Lakes, Northumberland and Peterborough regions

Denise Williams
Denise Williams denise.williams@senecacollege.ca

Peel Region

Judy Pattison
Judy Pattison judy.pattison@senecacollege.ca

Halton, Hamilton-Wentworth and Niagara Region

Kevin Richardson
Kevin Richardson kevin.richardson@senecacollege.ca

Toronto Region

Maria Osea
Maria Osea maria.osea@senecacollege.ca

Adult Market

Melissa Fishman
Melissa Fishman melissa.fishman@senecacollege.ca

Indigenous Outreach

Tong Xu
Natyra Ramadani natyra.ramadani@senecacollege.ca

Event Inquiries and Campus Tours

Scott Charitar
Scott Charitar scott.charitar@senecacollege.ca

Digital Outreach, Webinars and York Region

Subata Ali
Subata Ali subata.ali@senecacollege.ca

Artificial Intelligence, Chatbot and York Region

Tong Xu
Tong Xu tong.xu@senecacollege.ca

Adult Market

Contact Us

Student Recruitment 416.491.4660
416.491.5050 ext. 22008 student.recruitment@senecacollege.ca
International Student Recruitment seneca.international@senecacollege.ca