Skip to main content

About Us

Seneca Innovation Team

Ben Rogers

Ben Rogers

Dean, Seneca Innovation

416.491.5050 ext. 28282 ben.rogers@senecacollege.ca

Newnham Campus, room K2034


Atani Gopalasigam

Atani Gopalasigam

Manager, Finance & Operations

416.491.5050 ext. 28810 atani.gopalasingam@senecacollege.ca

Newham Campus, room K2030


Sally Yeung

Sally Yeung

Seneca Innovation & REB Co-ordinator

416.491.5050 ext. 28809 sally.yeung@senecacollege.ca

Newnham Campus, room K2030

Applied Research Team

Chad Leaver

Chad Leaver

Director, Applied Research

416.491.5050 ext. 28828 chad.leaver@senecacollege.ca

Newnham Campus, room K2035


Ralph Lisak

Ralph Lisak

Research Manager

416.491.5050 ext. 28373 ralph.lisak@senecacollege.ca

Seneca@York Campus/ Newnham Campus, room K2030


Andrew Paton

Andrew Paton

Research Manager

416.491.5050 ext. 28317 andrew.paton@senecacollege.ca

Seneca@York Campus/ Newnham Campus, room K2030


Tina Perricone

Tina Perricone

Research Manager

416.491.5050 ext. 28514 tina.perricone@senecacollege.ca

Seneca@York Campus/ Newnham Campus, room K2030

HELIX Team

Chris Dudley

Chris Dudley

Director, Entrepreneurship

416.491.5050 ext. 24082 chris.dudley@senecacollege.ca

Newnham Campus, room K2033


Kate Collins

Kate Collins

Project Manager, HELIX

416.491.5050 ext. 24081 kate.collins@senecacollege.ca

Newnham Campus, room K2030


Alison Sylvester

Alison Sylvester

Marketing Co-ordinator

Contact Us

General Inquiries innovation@senecacollege.ca
Seneca Innovation