Loading...

Important Dates

  • Registration for Summer Term 2015 opens - Mon, Apr 6
  • End of Winter Term - Week of Apr 20
  • Grades available Online for Students - Sat, May 2
  • Start of Summer Term - Tue, May 19
  • Supplemental/Deferred Exam Night (Winter 2151) - Tue, May 19, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Test Centre)
  • Canada Day - Wed, Jul 1 (No Classes - Wed, Jul 1)
  • Student Surveys - Fri, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 23
  • Registration Opens - Fall Term - Mon, Jul 27
  • Civil Holiday - Mon, Aug 3 (No Classes - Sat, Aug 1 thru Mon, Aug 3)
  • End of Summer Term - Week of Aug 17
  • Grades available Online for Students - Sat, Aug 29
  • Start of Fall Term - Weekend of Sept 11
  • Supplemental/Deferred Exam Night (Summer 2154) - Mon, Sept 14, 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm (Test Centre)