Loading...

Important Dates

  • Start of Fall Term - Friday, Sep 9, 2016
  • Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct 10 (No classes Saturday, Oct 8 – Monday, Oct 10)
  • Student Surveys - Friday, Nov 4 - Thursday, Nov 17
  • Registration opens for Winter Term, 2017 - Monday, Nov 21
  • Open House - Saturday, Nov 26
  • End of Fall Term - Week of Dec 12
  • Grades available on Student Centre for most in-class courses - Friday, Dec 23
  • Holiday Break -  College Closed from Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 - Monday, Jan 2, 2017
  • Start of Winter Term - Friday, Jan 13, 2017
  • Sup/Deferred Exam Night for Fall term, 2016 (Test Centre) - Monday, Jan 16, 2017 6:00pm - 10:00pm