Important Dates

  • Start of Fall Term - Friday, Sep 7
  • Sup/Deferred Exam Night for Summer Term (Test Centre) - Monday, Sep 10 (Deferred: 6:00pm - 9:00pm; Supplemental: 7:00pm - 10:00pm)
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, Oct 8 (No classes Saturday, Oct 6 - Monday, Oct 8)
  • Student Surveys - Friday, Nov 2 - Thursday, Nov 15
  • Registration Opens - Winter Term - Monday, Nov 19
  • Open House - Saturday, Nov 24
  • Grades available on Student Centre for most in-class courses - Friday, Dec 21
  • Holiday Period - College Closed - Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 - Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
  • Start of Winter Term - Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  • Sup/Deferred Exam Night for Fall Term (Test Centre) - Monday, Jan 14, 2019 (Deferred: 6:00pm - 9:00pm; Supplemental: 7:00pm - 10:00pm)