Skip to main content

General Information for Future Students

416.491.4660 Student.Recruitment@senecacollege.ca

Information about full-time programs and how to apply.

416.491.5050 ext. 22608 Seneca.International@senecacollege.ca

Information about full-time programs and how to apply.

416.491.5050 ext. 22529 Cecontact@senecacollege.ca

Information about registration for part-time programs and courses.

416.491.4660 Student.Recruitment@senecacollege.ca

Information about booking a campus tour and taking a closer look at all the Seneca facilities.

      

Admission Information for Applicants

416.493.4144 Admissions@senecacollege.ca

Inquiries about your application to a full-time program.

416.493.4144 InternationalAdmissions@senecacollege.ca

If you have an application confirmation number and wish to follow up on your submitted application.

416.491.5050 ext. 22780 Eli@senecacollege.ca

Information about learning English at Seneca for academic, professional and/or personal purposes.

416.491.5050 ext. 26343 Skills.Assessment@senecacollege.ca

Inquires about the academic placement of your English and/or Math courses.

416.491.5050 ext. 26464 Degreeandcredit.Transfer@senecacollege.ca

Information about transferring your course credits within Seneca and other institutions.

416.493.4144 Registration.Inquiries@senecacollege.ca

Information about program registration and tuition payment for full-time programs.

416.493.4144 Ptreg@senecacollege.ca

Information about registration and payment for part-time programs and courses.

      

Financial Aid, Scholarships and Bursaries

416.493.4144

On-campus Housing

King Campus 905.833.1650 Info.King@senecarez.ca
Newnham Campus 416.491.8811 Info.Newnham@senecarez.ca

     

More Services and Support

416.491.5050
  • King: ext. 55157
  • Markham: ext. 77508
  • Newnham: ext. 22900
  • Peterborough: ext. 44241
  • Seneca@York: ext. 33150
  • Yorkgate: ext. 33730

      

416.491.5050 ext. 22965 Seneca.Health@senecacollege.ca

      

416.491.5050 ext. 77567 Media.Relations@senecacollege.ca

      

416.491.5050
  • King: ext. 55074
  • Markham: ext. 77520
  • Newnham: ext. 22089

For Seneca@York campus, please call York University at 416.736.5335

      

416.491.5050
  • King: ext. 55265
  • Markham: ext. 77565
  • Newnham: ext. 22565
  • Peterborough: ext. 44565
  • Seneca@York: ext. 33565
  • Vaughan: ext. 33565
  • Yorkgate: ext. 33565
Emergency 416.491.5050 ext. 88
416.491.5050 ext. 77941 Alumni@senecacollege.ca

      

Staff Directory