Skip to main content
Duration
2 Semesters (1 Year)
Credential Awarded
Ontario College Certificate

Admissions

Need to know more about your application and/or the application process? Reach out to our admissions advisers for assistance.

Domestic
Newnham and Seneca@York Campuses
416.491.5050 ext. 22840 Admissions@senecacollege.ca
King Campus
416.491.5050 ext. 55013 Admissions@senecacollege.ca
International

Student Recruitment

Have questions about Seneca’s campuses, financial aid, student supports and more? Connect with one of our student recruiters for more information or to book a campus tour.

Domestic
International
416.491.5050 ext. 22608 Seneca.International@senecacollege.ca
Additional Contacts

Program Co-ordinators

Newnham Campus
Riaz Saloojee 416.491.5050 ext. 22045 Riaz.Saloojee@senecacollege.ca
Seneca@York Campus
Adam Phillips 416.491.5050 ext. 33841 Adam.Phillips@senecacollege.ca
King Campus
Ted Tom 416.491.5050 ext. 55159 Ted.Tom@senecacollege.ca

Program Chairs

Newnham and Seneca@York Campuses
Camille Soucie 416.491.5050 ext. 22309 Camille.Soucie@senecacollege.ca
King Campus
John Stilla 416.491.5050 ext. 33328 John.Stilla@senecacollege.ca

Interested in this program?

Sign up for more information.