Skip to main content
Location
Duration
2 Semesters (1 Year)
Credential Awarded
Ontario College Certificate

Seneca is delivering this program in an online format in September 2020. Learn more about technical requirements for online learning.

Admissions

Need to know more about your application and/or the application process? Reach out to our admissions advisers for assistance.

Domestic
International

Student Recruitment

Have questions about Seneca’s campuses, financial aid, student supports and more? Connect with one of our student recruiters for more information or to book a campus tour.

Domestic
International
416.491.5050 ext. 22608
seneca.international@senecacollege.ca
Additional Contacts

Program Co-ordinators

Newnham Campus

Laura Adams 416.491.5050 ext. 26079 laura.adams@senecacollege.ca

Seneca@York Campus

Adam Phillips 416.491.5050 ext. 33841 adam.phillips@senecacollege.ca

King Campus

Ted Tom 416.491.5050 ext. 55159 ted.tom@senecacollege.ca

Program Chair (Acting)

Newnham Campus

Riaz Saloojee 416.491.5050 ext. 22045 riaz.saloojee@senecacollege.ca

Program Chair (Acting)

King Campus and Seneca@York Campuses

Irene Kanurkas 416.491.5050 ext. 33069 irene.kanurkas@senecacollege.ca

Interested in this program?

Sign up for more information.